HTI Poster Presentations

Come see HTI's CTO, Kumar Narasimha, present live on CryoDiscovery(TM) at
top industry virtual events. Visit the event poster galleries online now.

60th Anniversary Meeting of the British Biophysical Society

14th September 2020, 17:00-18:00 GMT+1

Poster Presentation #7. Narishima Kumar, Health Technology Innovations

CryoDiscovery (TM): A machine learning platform for automated
cryo-EM 
class average selection

ACA 2020 Poster Gallery Day #4: PS4-8

Thursday August 6th, 2020  4:00-5:00PM EDT (1:00-2:00PM PDT)

#PS4-8 - CryoDiscovery (TM): A machine learning platform for automated
cryogenic electron microscopy class average selection

M&M Virtual Logo.jpg

M&M 2020 Poster B09.P1 - Image Processing Developments in Cryo‐EM

Thursday August 6th, 2020  5:00-6:30PM EDT (2:00-3:30PM PDT)

#901 - CryoDiscovery(TM): A machine learning platform for automated
cryo-electron microscopy particle classification

Health Technology Innovations, Inc.

4640 SW Macadam Avenue

Suite 200D

Portland, Oregon 97239